History Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Wednesday 05 June 2024 835812 441144 559826
2 Wednesday 29 May 2024 570384 441696 637067
3 Wednesday 22 May 2024 314797 402416 460997
4 Wednesday 15 May 2024 784032 529199 881900
5 Wednesday 08 May 2024 978119 157980 143573
6 Wednesday 01 May 2024 437643 591266 176760
7 Wednesday 24 April 2024 173569 528193 727179
8 Wednesday 17 April 2024 334579 836955 836548
9 Wednesday 10 April 2024 866746 819765 861085
10 Wednesday 03 April 2024 797566 214936 186957
11 Wednesday 27 March 2024 775107 229160 402484
12 Wednesday 20 March 2024 431949 818809 419561
13 Wednesday 13 March 2024 288916 356785 340695
14 Wednesday 06 March 2024 978703 528499 710036
15 Wednesday 28 February 2024 500393 664233 511767
16 Wednesday 21 February 2024 460522 901070 593575
17 Wednesday 14 February 2024 390202 365643 357967
18 Wednesday 07 February 2024 459201 593038 501012
19 Wednesday 31 January 2024 731059 843626 466311
20 Wednesday 24 January 2024 198237 527198 672383
21 Wednesday 17 January 2024 651138 852119 718895
22 Wednesday 10 January 2024 512162 509132 764382
23 Wednesday 03 January 2024 652021 650723 716347
24 Wednesday 27 December 2023 343097 474695 523504
25 Wednesday 20 December 2023 857094 471706 440426
26 Wednesday 13 December 2023 903821 842953 127830
27 Wednesday 06 December 2023 375199 264837 156853
28 Wednesday 29 November 2023 446104 897266 562512
29 Wednesday 22 November 2023 713019 877184 155361
30 Wednesday 15 November 2023 795391 868456 543179
19+   play responsibly   play responsibly



All Right Reserve.
korealotterypools.com. 2023