History Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Wednesday 08 May 2024 978119 157980 143573
2 Wednesday 01 May 2024 437643 591266 176760
3 Wednesday 24 April 2024 173569 528193 727179
4 Wednesday 17 April 2024 334579 836955 836548
5 Wednesday 10 April 2024 866746 819765 861085
6 Wednesday 03 April 2024 797566 214936 186957
7 Wednesday 27 March 2024 775107 229160 402484
8 Wednesday 20 March 2024 431949 818809 419561
9 Wednesday 13 March 2024 288916 356785 340695
10 Wednesday 06 March 2024 978703 528499 710036
11 Wednesday 28 February 2024 500393 664233 511767
12 Wednesday 21 February 2024 460522 901070 593575
13 Wednesday 14 February 2024 390202 365643 357967
14 Wednesday 07 February 2024 459201 593038 501012
15 Wednesday 31 January 2024 731059 843626 466311
16 Wednesday 24 January 2024 198237 527198 672383
17 Wednesday 17 January 2024 651138 852119 718895
18 Wednesday 10 January 2024 512162 509132 764382
19 Wednesday 03 January 2024 652021 650723 716347
20 Wednesday 27 December 2023 343097 474695 523504
21 Wednesday 20 December 2023 857094 471706 440426
22 Wednesday 13 December 2023 903821 842953 127830
23 Wednesday 06 December 2023 375199 264837 156853
24 Wednesday 29 November 2023 446104 897266 562512
25 Wednesday 22 November 2023 713019 877184 155361
26 Wednesday 15 November 2023 795391 868456 543179
27 Wednesday 08 November 2023 896551 537523 613646
28 Wednesday 01 November 2023 968447 932993 229267
29 Wednesday 25 October 2023 212508 131653 778312
30 Wednesday 18 October 2023 422678 399087 605612
19+   play responsibly   play responsibly



All Right Reserve.
korealotterypools.com. 2023