History Result Sunday

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Sunday 07 July 2024 174811 967892 888811
2 Sunday 30 June 2024 240961 478088 737739
3 Sunday 23 June 2024 981003 941068 935055
4 Sunday 16 June 2024 905423 727464 749673
5 Sunday 09 June 2024 721476 250693 242164
6 Sunday 02 June 2024 374165 190101 737168
7 Sunday 26 May 2024 166652 752457 288041
8 Sunday 19 May 2024 964491 997846 233335
9 Sunday 12 May 2024 119217 381517 981469
10 Sunday 05 May 2024 256967 511850 910236
11 Sunday 28 April 2024 639805 813439 874376
12 Sunday 21 April 2024 573607 902788 549561
13 Sunday 14 April 2024 741445 568189 238820
14 Sunday 07 April 2024 489015 385413 349960
15 Sunday 31 March 2024 980530 599524 789099
16 Sunday 24 March 2024 778744 333796 950738
17 Sunday 17 March 2024 191124 621760 157972
18 Sunday 10 March 2024 843818 723164 470333
19 Sunday 03 March 2024 957193 485778 319444
20 Sunday 25 February 2024 345227 500780 738574
21 Sunday 18 February 2024 571854 702009 170441
22 Sunday 11 February 2024 202301 436636 671504
23 Sunday 04 February 2024 492980 946465 784213
24 Sunday 28 January 2024 572092 666220 723564
25 Sunday 21 January 2024 923793 907592 360641
26 Sunday 14 January 2024 153496 760124 546564
27 Sunday 07 January 2024 697330 853527 181817
28 Sunday 31 December 2023 601746 861744 814606
29 Sunday 24 December 2023 967448 588592 221613
30 Sunday 17 December 2023 149983 351908 325013
19+   play responsibly   play responsibly



All Right Reserve.
korealotterypools.com. 2023