History Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Saturday 06 July 2024 989468 601344 558627
2 Saturday 29 June 2024 281874 441058 708808
3 Saturday 22 June 2024 590474 261633 271101
4 Saturday 15 June 2024 565049 958721 767114
5 Saturday 08 June 2024 261048 274037 509435
6 Saturday 01 June 2024 691889 843608 244464
7 Saturday 25 May 2024 376995 477690 829217
8 Saturday 18 May 2024 114980 846638 312425
9 Saturday 11 May 2024 681638 590474 959881
10 Saturday 04 May 2024 686762 759376 831820
11 Saturday 27 April 2024 485169 474088 323865
12 Saturday 20 April 2024 476011 327778 340376
13 Saturday 13 April 2024 270518 760972 314143
14 Saturday 06 April 2024 153744 503230 511057
15 Saturday 30 March 2024 905274 257820 611212
16 Saturday 23 March 2024 674039 282411 645914
17 Saturday 16 March 2024 412723 365847 783071
18 Saturday 09 March 2024 532213 808548 335682
19 Saturday 02 March 2024 809811 487407 266846
20 Saturday 24 February 2024 430368 899646 141982
21 Saturday 17 February 2024 614291 185167 875120
22 Saturday 10 February 2024 758040 754028 775285
23 Saturday 03 February 2024 902419 111999 233157
24 Saturday 27 January 2024 306347 239427 455848
25 Saturday 20 January 2024 354181 270019 370274
26 Saturday 13 January 2024 536747 852266 439774
27 Saturday 06 January 2024 785801 837336 177752
28 Saturday 30 December 2023 213921 231654 266607
29 Saturday 23 December 2023 649208 672142 573904
30 Saturday 16 December 2023 307897 215805 752111
19+   play responsibly   play responsibly



All Right Reserve.
korealotterypools.com. 2023