History Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Friday 12 July 2024 727224 842017 714505
2 Friday 05 July 2024 297362 892325 746172
3 Friday 28 June 2024 988755 664160 514652
4 Friday 21 June 2024 234611 252110 555343
5 Friday 14 June 2024 813095 266227 837664
6 Friday 07 June 2024 226255 504465 219807
7 Friday 31 May 2024 625495 995170 999523
8 Friday 24 May 2024 129567 574672 708509
9 Friday 17 May 2024 376368 286508 188509
10 Friday 10 May 2024 174266 227541 919601
11 Friday 03 May 2024 361294 205083 426590
12 Friday 26 April 2024 263361 985274 783777
13 Friday 19 April 2024 585249 865234 395562
14 Friday 12 April 2024 829381 677438 148781
15 Friday 05 April 2024 460832 803705 239813
16 Friday 29 March 2024 542951 625922 502418
17 Friday 22 March 2024 206962 629859 396611
18 Friday 15 March 2024 831395 671258 606286
19 Friday 08 March 2024 851423 613203 907231
20 Friday 01 March 2024 625829 118475 838943
21 Friday 23 February 2024 163369 626969 674296
22 Friday 16 February 2024 859376 264602 880847
23 Friday 09 February 2024 357015 825344 900014
24 Friday 02 February 2024 415734 991050 958127
25 Friday 26 January 2024 824104 208419 133290
26 Friday 19 January 2024 783640 828899 401912
27 Friday 12 January 2024 662432 122505 288059
28 Friday 29 December 2023 434238 896903 318238
29 Friday 22 December 2023 331938 992972 293040
30 Friday 15 December 2023 832910 259306 259063
19+   play responsibly   play responsibly



All Right Reserve.
korealotterypools.com. 2023