History Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Friday 07 June 2024 226255 504465 219807
2 Friday 31 May 2024 625495 995170 999523
3 Friday 24 May 2024 129567 574672 708509
4 Friday 17 May 2024 376368 286508 188509
5 Friday 10 May 2024 174266 227541 919601
6 Friday 03 May 2024 361294 205083 426590
7 Friday 26 April 2024 263361 985274 783777
8 Friday 19 April 2024 585249 865234 395562
9 Friday 12 April 2024 829381 677438 148781
10 Friday 05 April 2024 460832 803705 239813
11 Friday 29 March 2024 542951 625922 502418
12 Friday 22 March 2024 206962 629859 396611
13 Friday 15 March 2024 831395 671258 606286
14 Friday 08 March 2024 851423 613203 907231
15 Friday 01 March 2024 625829 118475 838943
16 Friday 23 February 2024 163369 626969 674296
17 Friday 16 February 2024 859376 264602 880847
18 Friday 09 February 2024 357015 825344 900014
19 Friday 02 February 2024 415734 991050 958127
20 Friday 26 January 2024 824104 208419 133290
21 Friday 19 January 2024 783640 828899 401912
22 Friday 12 January 2024 662432 122505 288059
23 Friday 29 December 2023 434238 896903 318238
24 Friday 22 December 2023 331938 992972 293040
25 Friday 15 December 2023 832910 259306 259063
26 Friday 08 December 2023 903909 926225 967417
27 Friday 01 December 2023 958316 395912 238618
28 Friday 24 November 2023 385409 324559 451581
29 Friday 17 November 2023 519360 803074 773559
30 Friday 10 November 2023 352267 867411 131935
19+   play responsibly   play responsibly



All Right Reserve.
korealotterypools.com. 2023