Winning Result Today

Monday, 17 June 2024
1st Prize
5
5
8
1
5
0
2nd Prize
9
0
3
6
9
6
3th Prize
1
1
2
1
2
1
Lucky Prize
785881 170487 354722 587242
761168 723460 509731 534855
# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Sunday 16 June 2024 905423 727464 749673
2 Saturday 15 June 2024 565049 958721 767114
3 Friday 14 June 2024 813095 266227 837664
4 Thursday 13 June 2024 887588 521423 178278
5 Wednesday 12 June 2024 379403 158425 345346
6 Tuesday 11 June 2024 605061 712317 423364
7 Monday 10 June 2024 483793 577482 871141
8 Sunday 09 June 2024 721476 250693 242164
9 Saturday 08 June 2024 261048 274037 509435
10 Friday 07 June 2024 226255 504465 219807
Next Result :
19+   play responsibly   play responsibly



All Right Reserve.
korealotterypools.com. 2023